112Gbps SerDes Masterclass

Events - News -

Live webinar – 8 December

Xena and AMD XILINX, MultiLane, Teledyne LeCroy invites you to join us for this free webinar

On 8 December, join us for a masterclass in implementing 112Gbps SerDes.

This is a “must-attend” event for any engineer preparing to upgrade from 56Gbps PAM4 to Ethernet’s newest high-speed, 112Gbps SerDes.

The webinar will feature presentations from four leading experts in high-speed Ethernet, followed by an open panel Q&A where you are invited to submit your questions in advance.

Discover the program here 

This live webinar will take place on Thursday, 8 December:

10.30 a.m. – 12 noon PST
1.30 p.m. – 3 p.m. EST
7.30 p.m. – 9 p.m. CET

Note that if you cannot attend, we will share a recording of the webinar with all registrants.

Live Webinar: 112Gbps SerDes Masterclass

00
Months
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds