申請產品培訓

免費產品培訓是重要一環
的 Xena 超值包

免費產品培訓是 Xena 超值包(見反面)。我們還提供廣泛的技術文檔,例如「操作方法」指南、參考手冊以及知識庫中的提示和技巧。

要安排免費的在線培訓課程,只需提交下面的表格,我們將與您聯繫以安排實際細節。

Xena 培訓申請表

  • 隱藏

    在任何類型的介紹之前共用的重要資訊 Xena 產品
  • 首選日期和時間

    請註明您希望何時參加培訓課程。
  • MM 斜杠 DD 斜杠 YYYY
  • :
  • 培訓內容

  • 選擇哪個 Xena 您希望培訓的產品:
  • 請描述您需要幫助的內容,例如產品的基本使用、特定的測試場景或某種類型的腳本/自動化。您告訴我們的越多,我們就越能滿足您的需求。
  • 此欄位用於驗證目的,應保持不變。

Xena 超值包

這 Xena 超值包 - 包含在每個 Xena, Chimera, Vulcan 和 Vantage 我們銷售的解決方案 - 是 Xena 是以太網流量生成和分析解決方案的性價比領導者。


3 年軟體升級:
收到測試溶液后的 36 個月內 Xena,歡迎您下載該產品相關軟體的最新版本。一旦該期限到期,您可以通過支付當前標價的一小部分來延長期限。直接向您當地的銷售合作夥伴索取報價或聯繫 [email protected]


3 年硬體保修:
我們承擔購買后 3 年內修復硬體問題的費用。如果您遇到硬體問題,請先聯繫 此處尋求説明。如果需要對測試儀進行RMA,我們將指導您完成整個過程。


免費技術支援:
Xena 在產品的整個生命週期內提供免費的在線/電子郵件支援。如果您在我們的在線技術文件中找不到答案,只需 在此處發送請求或訪問我們的 主支持頁面


免費產品培訓:
我們努力提供使用者友好的解決方案,但我們會第一個承認測試乙太網設備和服務需要一定程度的技術熟練程度。如果您是新人 Xena 客戶或需要新測試方案説明的有經驗的用戶,隨時歡迎您 申請在線產品培訓課程。只需提交左側的表格,我們將迅速與您聯繫以安排詳細資訊。

Request Product Training

Free product training is an important part of Xena’s Value Pack (see opposite). We also provide  extensive technical documentation such as “how-to” guides, reference manuals and tips and tricks in our Knowledge Base.

To arrange a free online training session, simply submit the form below and we will contact you to arrange the practical details.

Xena Training Request Form

  • Important information shared before any type of introduction to the Xena product
  • Preferred Day & Time

    Please indicate when you would like the training session.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :
  • Training Content

  • Select which Xena product(s) you want training for:
  • Please describe what you want help with e.g. is it basic use of the product, a specific test scenario, or some type of scripting/automation. The móre you can tell us, the better we can meet your needs.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Xena Value Pack

The Xena Value Pack – which is included with every Valkyrie, Chimera, Vulcan and Vantage solution we sell – is a key reason why Xena is the price/performance leader in Ethernet traffic generation and analysis solutions.


3 years’ free SW Upgrades:
For 36 months after you receive a test solution from Xena, you are welcome to download the latest version of the relevant SW for that product. Once that period expires you can extend the period by paying a small percentage of the current list price. Request a quote directly from your local sales partner or contact [email protected].


3 years’ free HW Warranty:
We cover the cost of fixing hardware problems for 3 years after purchase. If you encounter a HW issue, start by contacting [email protected] for assistance. If it is necessary to RMA the tester, we will guide you through the process.


Free Technical Support:
Xena offers free online/email support for the lifetime of the product. If you can’t find the answer in our online technical documentation simply send a mail to [email protected] or visit our main support page.


Free Product Training:
We strive to make user-friendly solutions but we’d be the first to admit that testing Ethernet devices and services requires a level of technical proficiency. If you are a new Xena customer, or an experienced user who wants help with a new test scenario, you are always welcome to request an online product training session. Simply submit the form on the left and we’ll quickly be in touch to arrange the details.