案例研究

瞭解客戶選擇 Xena 以及我們的解決方案如何幫助他們實現目標。

個案研究

Ceragon

Ceragon 如何使用定製解決方案將射頻標頭添加到其流量產生器中,從而加速乙太網無線電 (RoE) 解決方案的開發。

個案研究

Thales

泰雷茲如何縮短軟體開發週期 Xena 乙太網流量生成器和測試自動化。

個案研究

SmartNIC ASIC 性能

中國NEM使用E100驗證SmartNIC ASIC性能 Chimera 網路模擬器

個案研究

O-RAN 延遲測試

使用並行無線 Chimera 快速跟蹤前傳 O-RAN 配置的廣泛延遲映射。

用例

適用於 5G 應用的 eCPRI

eCPRI 不提供端到端同步或保證零損耗。用Chimera 類比網路損傷是在實際條件下測試5G網路性能和魯棒性的良好解決方案。

案例故事

切換到 Xena

一家中國交換機製造商迫切需要一種流量生成和分析解決方案,以測試不同交換機在EMC測試環境中的穩定性和性能。然而,挑戰在於他們的被測設備(DUT)位於不同建築物和不同樓層的不同實驗室中。

案例故事

100Gbps 的 GPON 測試

中國一家大型NEM的研發部門正在開發新的GPON ONU運輸門禁解決方案。為了驗證新產品的性能,他們需要在100GE以及25GE和50GE上生成乙太網流量。兩個關鍵要求是測試設備應該是攜帶型擕式的,並提供兩個100GE埠。

案例故事

400Gbps FEC 測量

中國電信行業的一家關鍵企業需要一個 400Gbps 乙太網流量生成和分析解決方案,以測試新標準和技術的性能。該解決方案的關鍵要求是能夠進行FEC測量,並且需要與主要供應商的400Gbps收發器相容。

案例故事

測試 FPGA 和 NICS

一家專門從事FPGA和NIC的領先ODM在印度擁有大型研發設施。根據美國 FPGA 合作夥伴的建議,他們要求對 Xena的 Xena 平臺,以 100GE 的速度測試其 FPGA。此測試需要多個流生成功能和RFC2544測試。

案例故事

測試 NPB 和 TAPS

印度一家專門從事網路數據包代理和網路TAP解決方案的製造商對他們使用的流量生成和分析解決方案不滿意。它很昂貴,而且支援水準不足。測試 NPB 和 TAP 需要在傳入網路流量到達例如安全性、應用程式性能監控或網路取證工具之前對其進行分段。

案例故事

GPON測試速度為1和10Gbps

為了滿足企業和使用者對高速對稱互聯網接入和三重播放服務不斷增長的需求,GPON技術在印度的引入是由一家備受矚目的政府研發機構率先推出的。

Case Studies

Discover why our customers chose Xena and how our solutions help them meet their goals.

CASE STUDY

Ceragon

How Ceragon accelerated development of an Ethernet over Radio (RoE) solution using a customized solution for adding the RF-header to their traffic generator.

CASE STUDY

Thales

How Thales shortened their SW development cycle using Xena Ethernet traffic generators & test automation.

CASE STUDY

SmartNIC ASIC Performance

Chinese NEM verifies SmartNIC ASIC performance using E100 Chimera Network Emulator

CASE STUDY

O-RAN Latency Testing

Parallel Wireless used Chimera to fast-track extensive latency mapping of front-haul O-RAN configurations.

USE CASE

eCPRI for 5G applications

eCPRI does not provide end-to-end synchronization or guarantee zero loss. Using Chimera to emulate network impairment is a good solution for testing 5G network performance and robustness under real-world conditions.

CASE STORY

Switching to Xena

A Chinese switch manufacturer urgently needed a traffic generation and analysis solution to test the stability and performance of different switches in an EMC test environment. The challenge, however, was that their Devices Under Test (DUTs) were located in different labs in different buildings, and on different floors.

CASE STORY

GPON testing at 100Gbps

The R&D department of a major NEM in China was developing new GPON ONU access solutions for transportation. To validate the performance of the new products, they needed to generate Ethernet traffic at 100GE, as well as 25GE and 50GE. Two key requirements were that the test equipment should be portable and provide two 100GE ports.

CASE STORY

400Gbps FEC Measurements

A key player in the Chinese telecommunications industry needed a 400Gbps Ethernet traffic generation and analysis solution for performance testing of new standards and technology. Critical requirements for the solution was the capability to do FEC measurements, and it needed to be compatible with 400Gbps transceivers from major vendors.

CASE STORY

Testing FPGAs & NICS

A leading ODM specializing in FPGAs and NICs had a large R&D facility in India. Acting on the recommendation of a US-based FPGA partner, they requested an evaluation of Xena’s Xena platform to test their FPGAs at 100GE. This testing required multiple stream generation capabilities and RFC2544 testing.

CASE STORY

Testing NPB & TAPS

A manufacturer in India specializing in Network Packet Brokers and Network TAP solutions was dissatisfied with the traffic generation and analysis solution they were using. It was expensive and the level of support was inadequate. Testing NPBs and TAPs requires segmenting incoming network traffic before it reaches e.g. security, application performance monitoring, or network forensic tools.

CASE STORY

GPON testing at 1 & 10Gbps

To meet the ever-increasing demand for high-speed symmetrical Internet access and triple-play services to businesses and subscribers, the introduction of GPON technology in India was pioneered by a high-profile government R&D institute.

Our product lines